working...
Visit EBAA on Facebook Follow EBAA on Twitter Visit us on Google Plus! Subscribe to EBAA's RSS News Feed
EBAA is American-made
1.800.433.1716
EBAA is American-made
EBAA is American-made
CLOSE
MEGALUG

Representatives Map

blue angle

International Reps

blue angle

REPRESENTATIVES Map

separator

Representative Agency

Regional Sales Manager

Technical Support Manager

Corporate Office

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.

P.O. Box 857

Eastland, TX 76448


Phone: 254.629.1731

Toll Free: 800.433.1716

Fax: 254.629.8931

contact@ebaa.com


Export Manager

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.

P.O. Box 857

702-30 County Road 442

Eastland, TX 76448


Phone: 254.629.1731

Fax: 254.629.8931


Rick Rackow

rickr@ebaa.com

Belize

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Canada

Terminal City Iron Works

#3-9494 198th Street
Langley, BC
V1M 3C8
Phone: 888.443.4493
Fax: 604.513.3811
Website: www.terminalcity-acs.com
Area: British Columbia and Alberta

Bill Zielinksi

Mobile: 604.220.3911
bill@terminalcity-acs.com

Don Blanchard

Mobile: 604.785.5183
don@terminalcity-acs.com

Mike Edwards

Mobile: 604.309.4042
mike@terminalcity-acs.com

Blair Baxter

Sales Representative
Mobile: 403.998.6709
Fax: 403.255.0690
blair@terminalcity-acs.com

ROBAR Industries LTD

1475 Rue Marie Victorin
St. Bruno, QC
00000
Phone: 800.315.9525
Fax: 450.441.4894
Website: www.robarindustries.com
Area: Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island

Korey Murray

Territory Manager - Ontario
Mobile: 226.376.4155
korey.murray@robar.ca

Marcel Hardy

Territory Manager - Atlantic Provinces
Mobile: 902.209.2689
marcelhardy1@hotmail.com

Jason Wysocki

Territory Manager - Quebec
Mobile: 514.238.9270
800.315.9525
jason.wysocki@robar.ca

Shaun Harvie

Sales Manager
Mobile: 514.349.0738
shaun.harvie@robar.ca

ROBAR Industries and WD Industrial Group

1036 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 0P3
Phone: 866.209.9435
Fax: 204.896.6969
Website: www.groupwd.com
Area: Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Kurt Chekosky

Sales Representative
Mobile: 204.799.7132
kchekosky@groupwd.com

Shaun Harvie

Sales Manager
Mobile: 514.349.0738
Fax: 604.591.5288
shaun.harvie@robar.ca

Costa Rica

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

El Salvador

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Guatemala

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Honduras

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Mexico

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Nicaragua

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Panama

Alvarez Sales

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.408.7237

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Philippines

J. Beap Industries, Inc.

112 Shaw Boulevard
Pasig
Phone: +63(2) 401-1036
Fax: +63(2) 631-2070
Website: http://jbeapindustries.com/

Albert Mendiola

Managing-Director
Mobile: +63 (918) 902-2533
jbeapearthquake@gmail.com

Domingo Limeta, Jr.

jbeapseismic@gmail.com

All Other Countries

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.

P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448
Phone: 254.629.1731
Toll Free: 800.433.1716
Fax: 254.629.8931

Rick Rackow

rickr@ebaa.com