working...
Visit EBAA on Facebook Follow EBAA on Twitter Visit us on LinkedIn! Subscribe to EBAA's RSS News Feed
EBAA is American-made
1.800.433.1716
EBAA is American-made
EBAA is American-made
CLOSE
MEGALUG

Representatives Map

blue angle

International Reps

blue angle

REPRESENTATIVES Map

separator

Representative Agency

Regional Sales Manager

Technical Support Manager

Corporate Office

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.

P.O. Box 857

Eastland, TX 76448


Phone: 254.629.1731

Toll Free: 800.433.1716

Fax: 254.629.8931

contact@ebaa.com


Export Manager

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.

P.O. Box 857

702-30 County Road 442

Eastland, TX 76448


Phone: 254.629.1731

Fax: 254.629.8931


Rick Rackow

rickr@ebaa.com

Australia

Hygrade Water Australia

42-44 Blue Eagle Drive
Meadowbrook, Queensland
4108
Phone: (+61) 7 3805 9186
Fax: (+61) 7 3200
Website: http://www.hygradewater.com.au/

Bryan Andrews

Mobile: (+61) 429 933 950
(+61) 7 3805 9186
Bryan.Andrews@hygradewater.com.au

Belize

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

British Virgin Isle

UNIVERSAL PVF, Water-Sewer-Fab Shop Div.

P.O. Box 195054
San Juan
Phone: 787-751-1000
Fax: 787-758-4982
Website: http://www.universalpvf.com

Roberto A. Galán

Puerto Rico- USVI-BVI.
Mobile: 787-645-9750
787-751-1000
galan@universalpvf.com

Canada

Terminal City Iron Works

#3-9494 198th Street
Langley, BC
Phone: 604.513.3800
Fax: 604.513.3811
Website: www.terminalcity-acs.com
Area: British Columbia and Alberta

Bill Zielinksi

Mobile: 604.220.3911
bill@terminalcity-acs.com

Mike Edwards

Mobile: 604.309.4042
mike@terminalcity-acs.com

Blair Baxter

Sales Representative
Mobile: 403.998.6709
Fax: 403.255.0690
blair@terminalcity-acs.com

ROBAR Industries Ltd.

1475 Rue Marie Victorin
St. Bruno, QC
00000
Phone: 800.315.9525
Fax: 450.441.4894
Website: www.robarindustries.com
Area: Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland

Korey Murray

Sales Manager
Mobile: 226.376.4155
korey.murray@robar.ca

Justin Turnbull

Territory Manager - Ontario
Mobile: 226.236.5808
justin.turnbull@robar.ca

Jason Wysocki

Territory Manager - Quebec
Mobile: 514.238.9270
800.315.9525
jason.wysocki@robar.ca

ROBAR Industries and WD Industrial Group

1036 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 0P3
Phone: 866.209.9435
Fax: 204.896.6969
Website: www.groupwd.com
Area: Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Kurt Chekosky

Sales Representative
Mobile: 204.799.7132
kchekosky@groupwd.com

Costa Rica

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

El Salvador

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Guam

Frank J. Martin Company

P.O. Box 1277
Lynnwood
98037
Phone: 206.523.7665
Fax: 206.523.9876
Website: www.fjmartin.com

Cari Snyder

Mobile: 253.286.9441
caris@fjmartin.com

Geoff Robinson

Mobile: 503.679.9091
Fax: 866.570.3406
geoffr@fjmartin.com

Dean Jarvis

Mobile: 206.660.8642
deanj@fjmartin.com

John Hutchinson

Mobile: 206.499.9319
johnh@fjmartin.com

Guatemala

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Honduras

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Israel

Alonim M.M.S. LTD

Hamasger 13 st. Industrial Area Neve Neeman
P.O.B. 7160
Hod - Hashron
4524813
Phone: +972-9-740-3600
Fax: +972-9-740-1744
Website: http://www.alonimmms.com/

Noam Levy

+972-9-740-3600
noam@alonimmms.com

Mexico

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

NMI

Frank J. Martin Company

P.O. Box 1277
Lynnwood
98037
Phone: 206.523.7665
Fax: 206.523.9876
Website: www.fjmartin.com

Cari Snyder

Mobile: 253.286.9441
caris@fjmartin.com

Geoff Robinson

Mobile: 503.679.9091
Fax: 866.570.3406
geoffr@fjmartin.com

Dean Jarvis

Mobile: 206.660.8642
deanj@fjmartin.com

John Hutchinson

Mobile: 206.499.9319
johnh@fjmartin.com

New Zealand

Hygrade Products

102 Neilson Street, Onehunga
PO Box 58142 Botany
Auckland
2163
Phone: 0800 494 723
Website: http://www.hygrade.co.nz/

James Logan

Mobile: (+64) 27 575 8688
(+64) 9 579 4690
james.logan@hygradewater.co.nz

Nicaragua

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Panama

Eduardo Alvarez Sales, LLC

1247 Vista Del Rio
San Antonio, TX
78216
Phone: 210.601.6771

Eduardo Alvarez

Mobile: 210.601.6771
ealvarez@ealvarezsales.com

Philippines

J. Beap Industries, Inc.

112 Shaw Boulevard
Pasig
Phone: +63(2) 401-1036
Fax: +63(2) 631-2070
Website: http://jbeapindustries.com/

Albert Mendiola

Managing-Director
Mobile: +63 (918) 902-2533
jbeapearthquake@gmail.com

Domingo Limeta, Jr.

jbeapseismic@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

UNIVERSAL PVF, Water-Sewer-Fab Shop Div.

P.O. Box 195054
San Juan
Phone: 787-751-1000
Fax: 787-758-4982
Website: http://www.universalpvf.com

Roberto A. Galán

Puerto Rico- USVI-BVI.
Mobile: 787-645-9750
787-751-1000
galan@universalpvf.com

Saipan

Frank J. Martin Company

P.O. Box 1277
Lynnwood
98037
Phone: 206.523.7665
Fax: 206.523.9876
Website: www.fjmartin.com

Cari Snyder

Mobile: 253.286.9441
caris@fjmartin.com

Geoff Robinson

Mobile: 503.679.9091
Fax: 866.570.3406
geoffr@fjmartin.com

Dean Jarvis

Mobile: 206.660.8642
deanj@fjmartin.com

John Hutchinson

Mobile: 206.499.9319
johnh@fjmartin.com

US Virgin Isle

UNIVERSAL PVF, Water-Sewer-Fab Shop Div.

P.O. Box 195054
San Juan
Phone: 787-751-1000
Fax: 787-758-4982
Website: http://www.universalpvf.com

Roberto A. Galán

Puerto Rico- USVI-BVI.
Mobile: 787-645-9750
787-751-1000
galan@universalpvf.com

All Other Countries

EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.

P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448
Phone: 254.629.1731
Toll Free: 800.433.1716
Fax: 254.629.8931

Rick Rackow

rickr@ebaa.com